TTC 95 Odenheim e.V.

Ein starkes TEAM !


Unsere Vorstandschaft

Rainer Maurer

Rainer Maurer

Position: 1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: Vorsitzender@ttc95odenheim.de

Ralf Wacker

Ralf Wacker

Position: 2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: ZweiterVorsitzender@ttc95odenheim.de

Sebastian Karch

Sebastian Karch

Ressort: Finanzen & Homepage

Kontakt: Finanzen@ttc95odenheim.de

Christian Back

Christian Back

Ressort: Spielbetrieb Erwachsene

Kontakt: Erwachsene@ttc95odenheim.de

Thorsten Scheuring

Thorsten Scheuring

Ressort: Spielbetrieb Jugend

Kontakt: Jugend@ttc95odenheim.de

Manuel Henrich

Manuel Henrich

Ressort: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kontakt: PR@ttc95odenheim.de

Michael Batzler

Michael Batzler

Ressort: Veranstaltungen

Kontakt: Events@ttc95odenheim.de

Vitus Krämer

Vitus Krämer

Ressort: Equipment

Kontakt: Equipment@ttc95odenheim.de

Ulrich Henrich

Ulrich Henrich

Ressort: Clubheim

Kontakt: Clubheim@ttc95odenheim.de